Calendar

Show calendar events in April

February

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

 

Term dates

2019-20

Autumn 2019 term Tuesday 3 September 2019–Thursday 19 December 2019
Half term: Saturday 26 October 2019–Sunday 3 November 2019

Spring 2020 term Monday 6 January 2020–Friday 3 April 2020
Half term: Saturday 15 February 2020–Monday 24 February 2020

Summer 2020 term Monday 20 April 2020–Wednesday 22 July 2020
Half term: Saturday 23 May 2020–Monday 1 June 2020

2020-21

Autumn 2020 term Thursday 3 September 2020–Friday 18 December 2020
Half term: Saturday 24 October 2020–Sunday 1 November 2020

Spring 2021 term Monday 4 January 2021–Friday 26 March 2021
Half term: Saturday 13 February 2021–Sunday 21 February 2021

Summer 2021 term Monday 12 April 2021–Wednesday 21 July 2021
Half term: Saturday 29 May 2021–Sunday 6 June 2021